Double Wicket 2008

The Double Wicket competition for 2008 was run and won today by Matt Smith and Karl Gill, beating Nick Work and Dave Wright in a tightly contested final.

We had about 26 players rock up, including about 4 from Belair Cricket Club, and was a very entertaining day and great way to complete the cricket season.


No Replies to "Double Wicket 2008"